• Commission by Sistroduo

    Premiere: 2022/2023

  • Commission by KIMI Ensemble

    Premiere: 2022

    KIMI Ensemble

  • Commission by Trio Krumbuktus

    Premiere: 29th of november 2021

  • Commission by Alexandra Hallén

    Premiere: 2021

    Alexandra Hallén 

  • Commission by Jakob Bloch Jespersen

    Premiere: 2021

    Video piece in collaboration with singer and performer Jakob Bloch Jespersen and artist and photographer Émile Sadria


  • Commission by Ensemble SCENATET

    Premiere: 2022/2023


  • Commission by NJYD Quartet

    Premiere: 2023

    NJYD Quartet